jpg
Business China

中国注册地址

+ 86-020-2917 9715 proposal@set-up-company.com

现在,您可以通过有效且真实的中国注册地址扩展您的业务扩展。无论您需要注册的公司类型如何,外国企业都需要遵守中国当局制定的注册规定。我们在中国拥有多年的外商独资企业注册经验,我们可以为所有客户提供优质的外商独资企业注册服务,帮助他们轻松,轻松地在中国注册,以便他们在中国开展业务。

在Business China,我们坚持“更容易扩展业务”的理念,为外国企业提供中国注册地址。这些服务面向中国所有主要城市的所有客户,如上海,广州,深圳,佛山等。我们为所有客户提供的高水平专业知识使他们更容易在中国市场建立自己。


中国注册地址的现实意义



虽然可以在中国租用办公地址开办您的公司,但在注册后,如果他们决定更换办公室,可能会对企业造成问题。在此期间,业主通常要求公司取消并相应地切换他们的地址。对于想要保留其商家地址的企业来说,这可能是一个大问题。对于许多企业来说,这也是一个压力很大的情况,因为公司需要很长时间才能在中国更改其注册地址。

公司还需要向相关局提交详细说明地址变更的申请,并办理所有办公地址变更手续。大多数公司根本没有时间经历这个漫长的过程,这就是为什么他们在建立中国注册地址时聘请商务中国的专业服务。我们提供的注册地址服务不仅价格实惠,而且无忧无虑,允许外国公司立即开展业务。

China Registered Address - Business China

我们的客户可以放心,在您在中国开展业务时,我们提供的中国注册地址将是真实合法的,不会带来任何麻烦。企业主将能够远程操作他们的业务,或从住宅区或商业空间。一旦我们的客户通过中国注册地址流程,他们将获得国家认可的业务地址。中国注册地址允许您利用中国自由贸易区提供的诸多好处。只要您雇用我们建立中国注册地址,您就可以在中国的一线城市开展业务,如上海,深圳,广州等。获得中国注册地址也允许外国企业享受优惠政策这是中国政府为促进中国业务而提供的。

中国注册地址的类型


您将获得的中国注册地址将显示在您的营业执照上。仅这一点就会对您的业务产生重大影响。让您的企业在中国当局注册将使投资者和您的客户更加自信,他们将更愿意与您开展业务。这是您在建立中国注册地址时需要Business China专业知识的原因之一。

值得注意的是,中国不同行业对中国注册地址的要求也不同。例如,只有虚拟办公地址的在线商店足以经营企业,但对于营销公司而言,您需要一个官方商家地址来提高贵公司的可信度。对于某些类型的公司,商务秘书的地址是最佳选择。 Business China在中国的外商独资企业注册方面拥有多年经验,可以为您提供在中国注册地址流程中所需的指导和专业知识。

在中国开展业务时,不能否认中国注册地址的优越性。以下是希望在中国开展业务的外国公司应获得中国注册地址的部分原因:


降低运营成本


在中国,即使是位于市中心的小型办公室也会花费很多钱。对于预算不足的初创公司或企业来说,这可能是一个大问题。虽然企业需要为一年的注册地址支付一个月的租金,这非常便宜。如果您在中国经营业务并需要定期在中国与您的客户会面,请随时与我们联系,以了解有关中国注册地址流程的更多信息。

专业支持




Business China拥有一支由专业人士组成的团队,他们在为客户提供卓越的支持服务方面拥有多年的专业知识。我们为客户提供他们所需的专业支持服务,帮助他们进入中国市场。 Business China还帮助收集政府部门,银行和客户的信件和法律文件,并在重要的截止日期和程序上有效地通知客户,以确保外国公司在中国开展业务时不会违反任何法律。

灵活性


商业所有者可以在中国自由流动,而他们的注册办事处年复一年地保持不变。或者,如果企业决定更改地址,则需要重新更改其注册许可证,这需要大约相同的时间进行注册,这是另一个漫长的过程。这就是为什么许多希望在中国创业的外国公司都希望通过商务中国的专业知识来获得中国注册地址。

无隐藏费用 - (全包费用)


建立中国注册地址只需要一次性年费。没有订阅费或月费。 Business China保证不会产生任何隐藏费用,因此您可以毫不费力地从新的商家地址开始营业。

快速设置


收到您的订单后,我们将在一个工作日内实施该服务。我们提供的办公地址可以节省合并时间。在Business China的帮助下,您可以通过无忧无虑的流程快速获得中国注册地址。在Business China,我们做了所有繁重的工作,因此您在进行中国注册地址流程时无需这样做。

中国注册地址的财产证书类型


以下是将提供给企业的表格:

  • 如果企业没有房屋所有权证或土地使用权证,由住房部为国有企业出具的产权证明。
  • 如果没有房屋所有权证或土地使用权证,建设部门为国有土地上的新房屋发放施工许可证。
  • 房屋局出具房屋租赁许可证。
  • 民政部门出具的土地使用权出租许可证。
  • 国有土地使用权证。
  • 军区后勤部发布的军事物业租赁许可证,如果该遗产属​​于军队。
  • 遗产所有权证。
  • 土地资源部门或者住房部门在集体土地上建造的遗产使用证明,暂时不能提供财产权。
  • 新购置屋的购买合同,发票,商品房预售文件没有房屋所有权证或土地使用权证。
  • 企业或宾馆,饭店和宾馆的营业执照。

中国注册地址的文件


根据中国监管机构制定的规章制度,中国注册地址应具体,准确。这就是为什么中国企业主需要提交房屋所有权证或一年租赁合同的原因。以下是希望获得中国注册地址的外国公司需要遵循的一些步骤:

  • 租赁类型提供住房租赁协议。如果租赁类型属于转租,则应提交转租协议,并且还必须征得遗产所有人签发的转租同意书。
  • 如果母公司确实免费为子公司提供地址,则必须确保它还包含母公司发出的使用费证书。
  • 如果财产归股东所有,则需要获得股东签发的免费使用。这应由股东向其投资的企业提供,无需赔偿。

我们的服务包括:


我们不仅为客户提供专业的中国注册地址服务,还提供一系列增值服务,帮助外国企业合法进入中国市场。以下是我们在Business China提供的一些专业服务:

  • 天猫店开业
  • 深圳保税区公司注册
  • 上海保税区公司注册
  • 香港公司注册
  • 广州保税区公司注册
  • 公司管理服务
  • 中国外商独资企业注册
  • 中国增值税退税
  • 中国贸易公司注册
  • 中国代表处注册
  • 中国制造业公司注册
  • 中国合资企业注册
  • 中国发票问题
  • 中国食品饮料公司注册
  • 中国咨询公司注册
  • 中国公司年报
  • 中国会计服务

今天就联系我们


如需了解有关我们服务的更多信息,请随时联系我们+ 86-020-2917 9715或发送电子邮件至proposal@set-up-company.com

  • James Oliver “真正的专业人员,非常有帮助和热诚,你们的支持团队是太棒了。”
  • 罗伯特·加蒂 “我们的顾问很出色,我们得到了更多的帮助,我们知道我们需要什么,我最喜欢的关于中国商务的服务是迅速和务实的方法,它对我们有很大的帮助。
  • 维维安·贝尔法蒂 “质量工作和友善是我选择与商务中国合作的原因,中国商务组织非常容易合作。”
  • 蒂姆果园 “得益于商务中国对于公司注册和增值税退税的专业指导和高效处理,我们在广州的新实体已经进入了一个良性循环,我不得不说...
  • 维克多Declety “商业中国使我们能够专注于我们的客户,而不是纠结于企业层面的业务注册和维护。”
  • 本亨特 “商务中国正在帮助那些不一定知道如何把你现在的业务与繁荣的中国市场连接起来的人,以及如何在这里专门制定你的”中国之梦“。
  • Daniel Wong “一个伟大的客户体验!客户经理的灵活性和响应速度,以及服务过程的质量都是非常好的。”
  • 斯泰西·莫里斯 “中国的业务一直非常好,他们的客户服务非常好,那里的员工反应非常迅速,超越了这个帮助。
  • M. Salem 拥有实时信息使我们能够在出现问题之前立即处理问题。我们对中国业务感到满意。
请求报价

中国商务中国快速通知我们了解您的公司需求。

[QUERYS RESOURCE ID #56]

Total quantity:609, Total process time:0.26590037 ms

[FILES LOADED]

Total quantity:21

Use Memory: 11.1MB

Time-consuming: 0.43383 ms

jpg
Business China

China Registered Address

+86-020-2917 9715 proposal@set-up-company.com

Now you can extend your business expansionwith a valid and authenticChina registered address.Regardless of the company type you need to register, foreign businesses need to follow the registration regulations that have been setup by the Chinese authorities. Having years of experience in WFOE registration in China, we are in the perfect position to provide all of our clients with exceptional WFOE registration services along with helping them get an easy and hassle-free China registered address so that they can do business in China.

At Business China, we adhere to the ‘Easier Business Expanding’ concept that provides foreign enterprises with a China Registered Address. These services are available to all of our clients in all major cities in China, such as, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Foshan, and so on. The high level of expertise that we offer all our clients makes it easier for them to establish themselves in the Chinese market. 


The Practical Significance of China Registered Address


While it is okay to rent an office address in China to start your business, after registration, it could be a problem for businesses if they decide to change the office. During this time, the property owner usually demands that the company cancel and switch their address accordingly. This can be a big problem for businesses who want to hold on to their business address. This is also a stressful situation for many businesses because it takes a long time for a company to change their registered address in China.

The company is also required to submit an application detailing the change of address to the related bureau and undergo all of the formalities of going through a change in office address. Most companies simply do not have the time to go through this lengthy process, which is why they hire the professional services of Business China in establishing a China registered address. The registered address services that we offer are not only affordable, but also hassle-free allowing foreign companies to start business in no time.

China Registered Address - Business China

Our clients can rest assured that the China registered address that’s provided by us will be authentic and legal, and will not lead to any trouble, while you’re doing business in China. Business owners will be able to operate their businesses remotely, or from a housing estate or commercial space. Once our clients go through the China registered address process, they will obtain a nationally recognized address for their business. The China registered address allows you to take advantage of the many benefits provided by China’s Free Trade Zones. As long as you hire us for establishing a China registered address, you will be able to do business from China’s top-tier cities, such as, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Guangzhou etc. Getting a China registered address also allows foreign businesses to enjoy preferential policies that are provided by the Chinese government to promote business in China.

Types of China Registered Address


The China registered address that you will get will appear on your business license. This alone will make a big impact on your business. Having your business registered with the authorities in China will give more confidence to investors and your customers who will be more open to doing business with you. This is one of the reasons why you are going to need the expertise of Business China when it comes to establishing a China registered address.

It is also important to note that different industries in China have different requirements for a China registered address. For example, an online store that only has a virtual office address is enough for operating a business, but for a marketing company, you are going to need an official business address to improve the credibility of your company. For certain types of companies, the business secretary's address is the best option. Business China has years of experience in WFOE registration in China and can offer you the guidance and expertise you need while going through the China registered address process.

The Superiority of a China registered address cannot be denied when it comes to doing business in China. The following are some of the reasons why foreign companies looking to do business in China should get a China registered address:


Lower Operating Cost


In China, even a small office that’s located downtown will cost a lot of money. This can be a big problem for startups or businesses that are on a shoestring budget. While businesses need to pay one month rent for the one-year registered address, which is incredibly cheap. If you are running a business in China and need to meet your clients in China on a regular basis, then feel free to contact us to find out more about the China registered address process.

Professional Support


Business China has a whole team of professionals who have years of expertise in delivering exceptional support services to our clients. We offer our clients with the professional support services they need to help them penetrate the Chinese market. Business China also helps collect correspondence and legal files from the governmental bureau, banks, and clients, and efficiently notifies clients on important deadlines and procedures to ensure a foreign company does not end up breaking any laws while doing business in China.

Flexibility


A businessowner can move around freely in China while their registered office remains the same year after year. Alternatively, businesses are required to change their incorporation license all over again, if they decide to change their address, which takes around the same time for incorporation, which is another lengthy process. This is why many foreign companies looking to start a business in China look towards the expertise of Business China to get a China registered address.

No Hidden Fees –(All-Inclusive Costs)


For establishing a China registered address only a one-time annual fee is required. There are no subscription charges or monthly fees. Business China guarantees there will be no hidden fees, so you can start doing business in from your new business address without any worries.

Quick Set up


On receipt your order, we will implement the service within one working days. The office addresses we offered could save time for incorporation. With the help of Business China, you can get a China registered address quickly by going through a hassle-free process. At Business China, we do all the heavy lifting, so you don’t have to when going through the China registered address process.

Types of Property Certificate for China Registered Address


The following are the forms that will be provided to the business:

  • Certificate of property rights issued by the Department of Housing for the state-owned enterprises if the business doesn’t have a certificate of house ownership or land use warrant.
  • Construction permit that’s issued by the Construction Department for new houses on state-owned land if certificate of house ownership or Land use warrant is not available.
  • Housing leasing license issued by the Housing Bureau.
  • Land use lease license issued by Civil Administration Department.
  • Land use right certificate of state-owned land.
  • Military property lease permit that’s issued by the Military District Logistics Department if the estate belongs to the military.
  • Ownership Certificate of the Estate.
  • Proof of the use of the site issued by the department of land resources, or the department of housing for an estate built on a collective land which cannot provide a property right for the time being.
  • Purchase contract, invoices, commercial housing pre-sale documents for newly purchased estates haven’t got a certificate of house ownership or land use warrant.
  • The business license of an enterprise or hotels, restaurants and guesthouses.

China Registered Address’s Documents


Under the rules and regulations set by Chinese regulators, the China Registered Address should be specific and accurate. This is why business owners in China are required to submit housing ownership certificate or a one-year lease contract. The following are some steps that need to be followed by foreign companies looking to get a China Registered Address:

  • The lease type provides the housing lease agreement. If the lease type belongs to a sublease, the sublease agreement shall be submitted, and the consent of the sublease issued by the owner of the estate shall also be required.
  • If the parent company does provide an address for the subsidiary enterprise for free, it is important to make sure that it also contains the certificate of fee used issued by the parent company.
  • The receipt of free use issued by the shareholders will be required in case property is owned by the shareholders. This shall be provided by the shareholders to the enterprises invested by them without compensation.

Our Services Include:


We don’t just provide professional China Registered Address services to our clients, but a whole host of value-added services to help foreign businesses enter the Chinese market legally. The following are just some of the professional services we offer at Business China:

  • Tmall-store Opening
  • Shenzhen Free Trade Zone Company Registration
  • Shanghai Free Trade Zone Company Registration
  • Hong Kong Company Registration
  • Guangzhou Free Trade Zone Company Registration
  • Company Management Services
  • China WFOE Registration
  • China VAT Refund
  • China Trading Company Registration
  • China Representative Office Registration
  • China Manufacturing Company Registration
  • China Joint Venture Registration
  • China Invoice Issue
  • China Food and Beverage Company Registration
  • China Consulting Company Registration
  • China Company Annual Report
  • China Accounting Services

Contact Us Today


To find out more about our services please feel free to contact us at +86-020-2917 9715 or send us an email with your queries to proposal@set-up-company.com.

  • James Oliver "True professionals, very helpful and dedicated. Your support team is fantastic."
  • Robert Gatti "Our advisor was brilliant and we were given more help that we knew we needed. What I liked most about Business China's service was the prompt and businesslike approach.It helped us dramatically. At a...
  • Vivian Belfanti "Quality work and friendliness is why I chose to work with Business China. Business China is organized very easy to work with."
  • Tim Orchard "Thanks to Business China’s professional guiding and efficient processing about company incorporation and VAT refunding, our new entity in Guangzhou already step into a virtuous circle. I have to say...
  • Victor Declety "Business China allows us to focus on our customers instead of being tangled into enterprise level business incorporation and maintance."
  • Ben Hunter "Business China is helping people who don't necessarily know how to connect your current business with the booming Chinese market and how to lay out your 'China Dream' here specifically. It has been...
  • Daniel Wong "A great customer experience! The flexability and speed of response from the account manager, as well as the quality of the service process was exceptional."
  • Stacey Morris "Businesss China has been superb. Their customer service is great. The guys there respond very quickly and go above and beyond that help."
  • M. Salem Having real-time information allows us to deal with issues immediately before they become problems.We are satisfy with Business China.
Request a Proposal

Drop Business China a quick message to let us know about your incorporation needs.