jpg
Business China

香港公司

+ 86-020-2917 9715 proposal@set-up-company.com

Hong Kong Company Registration


香港被认为是一个高度发达的国际大都市,也被称为世界上最好的商业和自由贸易港口。香港也是一个国际金融中心,在全球经济格局中发挥关键作用,使其成为许多跨国企业希望参与的重要商业中心。这是过去几年有很多公司正在寻找可靠信赖和依赖的可靠香港公司注册服务的主要原因之一。好消息是,您现在可以在帮助下获得这些服务

商业中国。我们处于完美的位置,为我们的客户提供最好的香港公司注册服务,以确保他们在香港注册的公司在最短的时间内无忧无虑。
Business China很自豪能够为香港一万多家公司提供可靠的香港公司注册服务,并且多年来在香港公司注册方面积累了丰富的经验,确保我们能够为所有客户提供最好的服务。我们提供独特的方法:

香港公司注册服务
香港注册商标
香港公司年度报告
香港公司会计
香港公司资金转移和
财务咨询服务

香港公司的优势


令人难以置信的简单快速设置过程

在香港公司注册服务方面,使用Business China专业知识的最佳部分是流程快速且经济实惠。我们会妥善处理您的所有文件,并为您提供使香港公司注册过程尽可能轻松所需的所有信息。 Business China在提供令人难以置信的服务质量方面毫不犹豫,并提供额外的服务,例如我们的一年商务地址服务和一年的秘书服务,以帮助新业务在香港开店。我们只使用您的银行帐户信息即可完成此操作。这意味着您不需要在此过程中前往香港。

香港境外所有交易的0%企业税


对于那些不知道的人,在香港以外地区完成的所有交易,香港的公司税率为零。这意味着只要参与商业交易的各方不是香港实体,公司税率将继续为零。

使用个人费用作为业务费用降低年度成本


房屋租金,水电费,水费和运输费等重大费用被视为个人费用。这意味着,您应该安全地随身携带收据,并在您的香港公司试镜期间由Business China在需要时提供。这可以帮助您每年节省多达数千美元的费用。香港公司的年度成本(包括核实和续期)也降低了。

香港提供稳定的商业环境和全球认可


事实上,在香港开展业务有很多好处。从其惊人的基础设施,到其流动资金,和平环境和法治,以及低税率。在像香港这样的地方开展业务是商人的梦想,这就是为什么我们通过香港公司注册服务让大小企业更容易在香港注册。

香港是世界上一些最佳银行机构的所在地


香港是世界上国际银行机构最集中的地方。它也被认为是国际金融中心,拥有着名的银行服务和高水平或隐私。只要您可以使用电脑和WIFI,只需点击星展银行,恒生银行和汇丰银行的银行服务按钮即可轻松转移您的财务状况。

由于香港有严格的反洗钱规则和规定,企业主无法在网上开设商业银行账户,特别是如果这是他们在香港的第一笔业务。到目前为止,在香港经营的本地和国际银行要求个人在香港开设任何公司银行账户前,亲自出席会见银行职员。话虽这么说,一旦你的网上银行启动并运行,你可以轻松地通过他们的在线系统操作尽可能多的帐户。

Guaranteed Hong Kong Business Bank Account


以下是我们香港公司注册服务的一些好处:


依靠超级金融体系


香港是一个不断发展的金融中心。除了可以免费接收来自所有国家的汇款外,还有200多种不同类型的金融服务可供香港公司注册的香港企业主使用。通过互联网和网上银行进行在线交易非常容易,这使得在线交易更加方便。

香港也是一个国际城市,与邻国以及世界其他大城市有着良好的关系。香港有限公司可以为您的业务伙伴或任何其他参与您业务的合作伙伴留下良好的第一印象。香港也有一个优秀的金融中心和优秀的法律体系,这对您发展业务和扩展到全国其他地区非常有帮助。

如果您期待您的产品或贵公司在香港设立,那么您将需要Business China的专业知识来帮助您完成香港公司注册的过程。到目前为止,香港是企业主建立品牌并将其扩展到新高度的最佳场所。

有机会购买香港物业,股票,贷款,合并和融资


通过我们的香港公司注册服务,企业主可以以a的名义购买任何财产或公共股票
香港有限公司。香港有限公司亦可申请任何银行融资,例如银行信贷,信用卡,立法会服务,甚至发行公司财务状况的股票及债券,并向香港政府提供任何信托基金以协助他们公司在发展中。这只是香港公司注册的众多好处之一。

有限责任和无限的业务范围


通过香港公司注册,企业可以享有有限责任,因为其被定性为“有限公司”。这意味着没有任何股东的私人房地产和财产,就不会涉及经营您业务的风险。香港有限公司是合法且独立的,您和您的有限公司与法律无关,并且
因此,您不需要为此承担任何责任。

到目前为止,这是香港有限公司的最佳特色之一。香港有限公司的业务可以经营任何业务,除非法活动外,对业务范围的限制很小。业务范围是无限的,这意味着它可以是任何行业;金融,医疗,航运,进出口贸易,房地产,建筑,装饰,信息网络,旅游,学术,文化,出版,协会,科研院所等高科技产业。限制有限,可能性无穷无尽。

低税收环境有利于发展


香港的税率非常低。如果您不经营当地企业,您可以免税;您也可以在香港公司注册后相应安排收费,并享受合理合法的减税措施。香港的税率范围很小,主要是因为香港是世界上税率最低的地方之一。低税率和减税是许多国际组织在其税收优惠下享受合理减税的原因。如果您在香港成立公司,您只应缴纳利得税;税率为16.5%。

EasyFlow of Manpower,Logistics and money


香港公司注册是您进入蓬勃发展市场所需的一切。香港是世界上最自由,最繁荣的商业港口。它拥有良好的基础设施,一流的技术人才,令人难以置信的物流和资金,在香港公司注册验证后可以在香港自由流入和流出。除此之外,所有国家的外币可以随时进行兑换,无论金额多少,对资金流动都没有限制。商人通常会利用香港银行来发送和接收信用证。

注册资本少,无需验资


任何注册资本的设立都会直接影响股东在成立公司时的决定。无论香港公司注册后在香港注册资本金额多少,都无需将资金转移到香港的银行。

香港政府要求最低注册资本至少为10,000港元。该资本金额可根据实际情况提高。众所周知,香港正被视为国际市场扩张的窗口,并因其地理位置而被用作外国企业进入大陆市场的跳板。由于香港在获得香港公司注册后为企业主提供优势,企业很容易获得外国公司的信任和合作,以扩展自己的业务。另一方面,外国投资者更愿意在香港设立地区总部作为其在中国的投资跳板。

选择您的选择的商业名称


无论注册资本规模如何,香港政府都允许公司名称为区域性和工业性,如国际,集团,控股,投资,工业,企业,协会,商会,联合会,基金会,促销,中心,公司,大学,学院和研究所,新闻,旅行社,董事会规模等。


香港公司注册文件

  • 所有股东的身份证(有效)或护照复印件(有效);如果企业是股东,还应提供营业执照副本和董事的身份证复印件
  • 注册资本默认为10000港元,未经验资
  • 建议的香港公司名称(必须包含英文名称,中文名称是可选的)
  • 公司秘书服务由Business China提供
  • Business China将提供一年的注册地址

香港公司注册程序


  • 委托商业中国检查香港公司的名称
  • 向商务中国提交“香港公司注册表”
  • 政府审批程序
  • 完成香港公司档案
  • Business China将通过国际快递将准备好的香港公司档案寄至客户手中

香港有限公司注册完成后取得的文件


  • 公司注册证书/ CI
  • 商业登记证/ BR
  • CPA文件
  • 注册表格/ NNC1
  • 备忘录和公司章程/并购
  • 分享证书
  • 法定书
  • 两张公司邮票和一张邮票


我们合作的一些银行


Cooperative Bank in Hongkong

开立香港银行账户的文件

  • 持有10%及以上股份的股东/董事/实益拥有人的身份证明文件(护照/香港身份证)及生活证明地址(例如水费,电费,煤气费,电话费及姓名及地址,在三个月内发出)
  • 备忘录和公司章程/并购
  • 公司注册证书/ CI
  • 商业 登记证/ BR
  • 业务证明:运单/空运提单/报关单/发票/合同或内地公司的营业执照,发票/合同

开设银行账户的步骤

  • 一世。 在香港公司注册过程中,根据每位客户的情况提供指导和综合评估。
  • II。 协助客户审核并准备文件以满足银行的要求。
  • III。 确认数据后,与银行经理预约。
  • IV。 我们将跟进所有细节,而客户只需要从银行接收短信和银行代币。
  • V. 开立银行账户后,我们会及时向客户通知银行通知,并提供一站式的公司注册后服务。



可选服务:我们还提供保证银行账户服务,以便您的银行账户可以在香港成功开通。 阅读更多

  • James Oliver “真正的专业人员,非常有帮助和热诚,你们的支持团队是太棒了。”
  • 罗伯特·加蒂 “我们的顾问很出色,我们得到了更多的帮助,我们知道我们需要什么,我最喜欢的关于中国商务的服务是迅速和务实的方法,它对我们有很大的帮助。
  • 维维安·贝尔法蒂 “质量工作和友善是我选择与商务中国合作的原因,中国商务组织非常容易合作。”
  • 蒂姆果园 “得益于商务中国对于公司注册和增值税退税的专业指导和高效处理,我们在广州的新实体已经进入了一个良性循环,我不得不说...
  • 维克多Declety “商业中国使我们能够专注于我们的客户,而不是纠结于企业层面的业务注册和维护。”
  • 本亨特 “商务中国正在帮助那些不一定知道如何把你现在的业务与繁荣的中国市场连接起来的人,以及如何在这里专门制定你的”中国之梦“。
  • Daniel Wong “一个伟大的客户体验!客户经理的灵活性和响应速度,以及服务过程的质量都是非常好的。”
  • 斯泰西·莫里斯 “中国的业务一直非常好,他们的客户服务非常好,那里的员工反应非常迅速,超越了这个帮助。
  • M. Salem 拥有实时信息使我们能够在出现问题之前立即处理问题。我们对中国业务感到满意。
请求报价

中国商务中国快速通知我们了解您的公司需求。

[QUERYS RESOURCE ID #56]

Total quantity:612, Total process time:0.31877422 ms

[FILES LOADED]

Total quantity:21

Use Memory: 11MB

Time-consuming: 0.51946 ms

jpg
Business China

Hong Kong Company

+86-020-2917 9715 proposal@set-up-company.com

Hong Kong Company Registration


Hong Kong is a highly developed international metropolis and the freest trade and commerce port in the world. As an international finance center, Hong Kong plays a crucial role in the global economic activity.

Business China has registered more than ten thousand Hong Kong companies and has accumulated a large number of registered Hong Kong company experience and professionalism. Our unique one-stop registration services include Hong Kong company registration, Hong Kong-registered trademarks, Hong Kong company year annual report, Hong Kong company accounting, Hong Kong company capital transfer and financial consulting.

Hong Kong Company's Advantages


Relatively cheap and quick to set up



It is relatively cheap and quick to set up with all documents provided through email is enough. Business China delivers the one-year business address service and one-year secretary service. For the setup, you are not required to show up in Hong Kong, ONLY bank account need.

0% corporate tax for transactions outside of Hong Kong


Hong Kong corporate tax rate is zero percent for transactions completed outside of Hong Kong, which means as long as parties involved in the business transaction are not Hong Kong entities, the tax rate is zero.

Personal expenses could be used as business expenses to lower your costs annually


Significant personal expenses can use as expenses as apartment's rental, electricity bill, water bill, transportation fee. So, keep these receipts in your hands, later we will need this for your Hong Kong company’s auditing. This alone could save you thousands annually. The annual cost for Hong Kong company is company renew and verification, this cost is few.


Hong Kong provides stability and worldwide recognition.

Hong Kong has many advantages such as superior business environment, circulating fund, a collection of professionals from all over the world, with perfect infrastructure, independent of the rule of law system, as well as the low tax rate. Coupled with good infrastructure and a sound legal system itself. Therefore, more and more businessmen establish and develop their own companies for various purposes in Hong Kong, which not only improves the company image but also enhances the competition ability of the enterprise itself.

Hong Kong has one of the best banking institutions worldwide.

Hong Kong, reputed to have the highest concentrations of banking institutions across the world, has long been the international financial center with renowned banking privacy. As long as you have WIFI and a laptop, you would be able to transfer your finance just with a tap on the banking devices HSBC, Hang Seng, DBS gave to you in a second anywhere.


Because of Hong Kong’s stringent anti-money laundering rules, you cannot open a business bank account online if it is your first business account in Hong Kong. Till now, all International and local banks require a personal show-up with the bank manager before a corporate bank account opened in Hong Kong. However, once you have internet banking up and running, you can begin as many accounts as you like using the online system.


Guaranteed Hong Kong Business Bank Account


Benefits of HK Company


Relying on the super-financial system
Hong Kong is a super finance center, in which, besides being free to have remittance to all countries, there are more than 200 kinds of financial services. You can also do an operation of the bank through the Internet and electronic trading service, which is very convenient. Hong Kong is an international city, having a good relationship with other cities around the world. Hong Kong Limited can give your partner and any cooperator a positive impression since Hong Kong has an excellent financial center and law system, which can be very helpful to your business expansion and development. If you want your products or company to set up a brand, Hong Kong is the best place in the world since it has a set of perfect intellectual protection laws, the world recognition mechanism. After setting up a company, it can open a bank account all over the world.

Having a chance to buy Hong Kong property, equities, lending, mergers, and financing

You can purchase any property and public stock in the name of Hong Kong Limited freely. A Hong Kong Limited can apply for any bank facilities such as Credit Card, bank credit, LC service, and issuing stock and bonds from the company's financial position, referring to the government for any trust fund to assist the company in its business development and so on.


Limited liability and unlimited business scope

You will have limited liability because of the limited company, the risk of operating business will not implicate without any shareholders’ private real estate and property. Hong Kong Limited company is legal and independent, you and your limited company have no relation to the law, and therefore, you do not need to take any responsibilities for it. That is one of the features of Hong Kong limited company. Hong Kong Limited can operate any business, and the limitation on the business scope is minimal, apart from illegal activity. The range of business is unlimited means: financial, medical, shipping transportation, import and export trade, real estate, construction, decoration, information network, tourism, academy, culture, publishing, associations, research institutes and other high-tech industries can entirely become our businesses.

Low tax environment is conducive to development

Hong Kong tax rate is low. If you do not operate a local business, you can be free of any tax; you can also arrange charge appropriately, enjoy reasonable and legal tax mitigation. The scope of Hong Kong tax is minimal, and meanwhile, Hong Kong is one of the lowest tax rate places in the world. Low tax rate and fewer tax species cause many organizations enjoy reasonable tax mitigation under its tax benefits. If you set up a company in HK, you should only pay profits tax; the tax rate is 16.5%. 

The flow of people, logistics, money in and out freely

HK is the freest and most prosperous commercial port in the world. It has a good infrastructure. The flow of people, logistics, and money can flow freely in and out in HK. All kinds of foreign currencies can exchange at any time, and there are no restrictions on the flow of funds. Businessmen like to use the bank of Hong Kong to facilitate the sending and receiving of letters of credit

Little registered capital and no capital verification is required

The establishment of the registered capital will directly affect the decision of the shareholders to establish the company. No matter the amount of registered capital in Hong Kong, it is not necessary to bring the funds to the bank of Hong Kong. The Hong Kong government requires a minimum registered capital of HK $10,000 and you can raise capital according to actual conditions. HK can be regarded as the window of international market expansion and the springboard to enter the mainland market due to its special history condition and geographic location. Thanks to the advantages HK has made for the development of domestic enterprises, you can easily get the trust and cooperation of foreign companies. On the other hand, foreign investors prefer to establish regional headquarters in HK as their springboard of investment in China.

Freely choose name

Whatever our registered capital size, the Hong Kong government allows the company's name to be regional and industrial, such as the international, group, holding, investment, industry, enterprise, association, chamber of commerce, federation, foundation, promotion, center, company, university, college and institute, press, travel agency, board size and so on.


Documents for Hong Kong Company Registration
  • All shareholders' valid identity card or passport copy; In the case of an enterprise be the shareholder, the business license copy and the identity card copy of the director should provide
  • Proposed Hong Kong Company name (English name must contain, Chinese name is optional)
  • The registered capital is 10000 Hong Kong Dollars by default without capital verification
  • Business China will provide a registered address for one year
  • Company secretary service provided by Business China

Registration Process
  • Entrusted Business China to check the name of the Hong Kong Company
  • Submit "Hong Kong Company Incorporation Form" to Business China
  • Government approval process
  • Hong Kong company files finalized
  • Business China will courier the ready Hong Kong Company file to customers' hand by International Express

Documents Obtained after the Completion of Hong Kong Limited Company Registration
  • Certificate of Incorporation / CI
  • Business Registration Certificate / BR
  • Incorporation Form / NNC1
  • CPA File
  • Memorandum and Articles of Association / M & A
  • Two Company Stamps and one Press Stamp
  • Share Certificate
  • Statutory Book

Request for a Detailed Consultation


Banks We Work with


Cooperative Bank in Hongkong

Documents to Open a Hong Kong Bank Account

  • Certificate of Incorporation / CI
  • Business Registration Certificate / BR
  • Memorandum and Articles of Association / M & A
  • Shareholders holding 10% shares and above / directors/ beneficial owner's Identification document (passport/HKID) & Proof of living address (e.g., water bill, electricity bill, gas bill, telephone bill with name and address issued within three months)
  • Business Proof: Waybill/air waybill/customs declaration/Invoices/contracts or mainland companies’ business license, invoice/contract

Bank Account Opening Steps

  • Give guidance and a comprehensive evaluation based on each customer’s situation
  • Assist client to review and prepare the file to meet the requirement of bank
  • After confirming the required data, make an appointment with the bank manager
  • We will follow up all details, while customers only need to receive the text message and bank token from the bank
  • After opening the bank account, we will keep customers informed of bank notices efficiently and provide one-stop post-incorporation services

Optional Service: We also offer a Guaranteed Bank Account Service so your bank account can be opened in Hong Kong successful. Read More

  • James Oliver "True professionals, very helpful and dedicated. Your support team is fantastic."
  • Robert Gatti "Our advisor was brilliant and we were given more help that we knew we needed. What I liked most about Business China's service was the prompt and businesslike approach.It helped us dramatically. At a...
  • Vivian Belfanti "Quality work and friendliness is why I chose to work with Business China. Business China is organized very easy to work with."
  • Tim Orchard "Thanks to Business China’s professional guiding and efficient processing about company incorporation and VAT refunding, our new entity in Guangzhou already step into a virtuous circle. I have to say...
  • Victor Declety "Business China allows us to focus on our customers instead of being tangled into enterprise level business incorporation and maintance."
  • Ben Hunter "Business China is helping people who don't necessarily know how to connect your current business with the booming Chinese market and how to lay out your 'China Dream' here specifically. It has been...
  • Daniel Wong "A great customer experience! The flexability and speed of response from the account manager, as well as the quality of the service process was exceptional."
  • Stacey Morris "Businesss China has been superb. Their customer service is great. The guys there respond very quickly and go above and beyond that help."
  • M. Salem Having real-time information allows us to deal with issues immediately before they become problems.We are satisfy with Business China.
Request a Proposal

Drop Business China a quick message to let us know about your incorporation needs.