jpg
Business China

中国广州公司注册包

+ 86-020-2917 9715 proposal@set-up-company.com

由于设立中国广州公司的过程复杂,需要浏览中国法律的所有繁文缛节,因此聘请经验丰富的专业人士提供服务是明智的决定,他们可以帮助中国广州公司的验证过程。 Business China致力于为客户提供快速,轻松的方式让他们的公司在中国注册。我们服务的最佳部分是中国广州公司验证流程还负责其他业务相关领域,如开设中国商业银行开户,外包会计和簿记,后企业管理服务,中国增值税退税和免费公司秘书服务。


广州市


广州被称为“千年商业港”,因为多年来广州一直是中国最重要的商业中心之一。广州也靠近南海,邻近的香港特别行政区和澳门特别行政区。珠江是中国第三大河流,也贯穿广州市。此外,它也被认为是世界的南大门。

广州被称为国际航运枢纽,是科学,技术和创新中心的全球航空枢纽。该市吸引了来自世界各地的288家财富500强企业,他们在广州投资了800多个项目。据报道,其中约120个项目的总部或地区总部设在广州。



cmpany Registration

如何注册广州公司?


外商独资​​企业(外商独资企业)或外商独资企业(外商独资企业)是广州最常见的企业。作为一家有限责任公司,WFOE能够最大限度地控制新企业,并以适当的方式构建风险最小化。

广州公司的投资者

√个人投资者



如果投资者在广州,请提供:

护照原件/办公室租赁合同原件(如适用)

如果投资者在国外,请提供:

外国事务部在您所在国家的护照公证,并经中国大使馆或领事馆批准位于您所在国家/地区(原件)/办公室租赁合同原件(如适用)

√外国公司投资者

外国事务部在国外公证并经中国驻外使领馆批准(原件)/办公室租赁合同原件(如适用)

√香港公司投资者

香港公司是一家有限责任公司,其责任仅限于其认购资本。

同时,如果外国投资者使用外国个人或家园母公司在中国持有IT外商独资企业,他们可能会面临长期诉讼的危险。而持有外商独资企业的香港公司可以进一步防范诉讼和其他潜在风险。

香港公司的所有者可在1-2个工作日内轻松更换,以最大限度地降低业务风险。这可能是一家香港公司被中国外国公司用作空壳公司或“保护伞”的原因之一。

Business China拥有处理与中国广州公司验证流程相关的所有问题的经验和专业知识。

广州公司的注册资本

在中国,注册资本近年来经历了一些改革,以吸引更多优质的外国投资者来到中国。中国大部分地区公司注册资本的最新解释是许可证上写的资本。中国的外国投资者进行注资长达30年。即使他们没有注入资本,外国投资者也可以取消他们的中国公司,在大多数业务领域没有任何限制。尽管如此,建议所有企业申请注册资本,这可以根据不同的客户需求和行业而变化。

广州公司法定代表人

在中国,企业的法定代表人相当于香港和西方国家的董事,并且有合法权利签署所有与公司有关的法律文书,并负责所有企业的运作。

中国公司的商业银行账户的指定用户是法定代表人,被视为法定代表人。这意味着他们必须亲自前往银行开户面谈,一旦收到个人护照和其他信息,他们的个人签名已经确认。

广州公司注册热点行业



我们的一站式服务范围




  • James Oliver “真正的专业人员,非常有帮助和热诚,你们的支持团队是太棒了。”
  • 罗伯特·加蒂 “我们的顾问很出色,我们得到了更多的帮助,我们知道我们需要什么,我最喜欢的关于中国商务的服务是迅速和务实的方法,它对我们有很大的帮助。
  • 维维安·贝尔法蒂 “质量工作和友善是我选择与商务中国合作的原因,中国商务组织非常容易合作。”
  • 蒂姆果园 “得益于商务中国对于公司注册和增值税退税的专业指导和高效处理,我们在广州的新实体已经进入了一个良性循环,我不得不说...
  • 维克多Declety “商业中国使我们能够专注于我们的客户,而不是纠结于企业层面的业务注册和维护。”
  • 本亨特 “商务中国正在帮助那些不一定知道如何把你现在的业务与繁荣的中国市场连接起来的人,以及如何在这里专门制定你的”中国之梦“。
  • Daniel Wong “一个伟大的客户体验!客户经理的灵活性和响应速度,以及服务过程的质量都是非常好的。”
  • 斯泰西·莫里斯 “中国的业务一直非常好,他们的客户服务非常好,那里的员工反应非常迅速,超越了这个帮助。
  • M. Salem 拥有实时信息使我们能够在出现问题之前立即处理问题。我们对中国业务感到满意。
请求报价

中国商务中国快速通知我们了解您的公司需求。

[QUERYS RESOURCE ID #56]

Total quantity:592, Total process time:0.26386380 ms

[FILES LOADED]

Total quantity:21

Use Memory: 11MB

Time-consuming: 0.42659 ms

jpg
Business China

China Guangzhou Company Registration Package

+86-020-2917 9715 proposal@set-up-company.com

To set up a company in China Guangzhou as a foreigner could be quite complicated and time-consuming, Business China provides quick and hassle-free China company registration package covers China business bank account opening, outsourced accounting & bookkeeping, post-corporate management services, China VAT refund and free company secretary services…


Guangzhou City


Guangzhou, known as the "millennium commercial port" historically, has been one of the most important commercial centers in China. Guangzhou is close to the south China sea, neighboring the Hong Kong special administrative region and the Macao special administrative region. It is the south gate to the world. China's third big river, the pearl river, runs through the city of Guangzhou.

As the international shipping hub, global aviation pivot and world science and technology innovation center, Guangzhou has attracted a total of 288 fortune 500 companies to invest nearly 800 projects in Guangzhou, of which 120 have headquarters or regional headquarters in Guangzhou.


cmpany Registration

How to Register a Guangzhou Company?


WFOE (Wholly Foreign Owned Enterprise) or WOFE (Wholly Owned Foreign Enterprise) is the most common vehicle for foreign investor to adopt in China company registration. As a limited liability company, WFOE can maximize the full control over the new establishment with the minimized risks if structured in a proper manner.

Guangzhou Company’s Investor

√ Individual Investor

If investors are in Guangzhou, please provide:

Passport original / Office lease contract Original (if applicable)

If investors are in foreign countries, please provide:

Passport notarization by Foreign Affair Department in your country and approved by Chinese Embassy or Consulates Located in your country (Original) / Office lease contract Original (if applicable)

√ Foreign Company Investor

Company Notarization by Foreign Affair Department in the foreign country and approved by China Embassy or Consulates located in foreign country (original)/ Office lease contract Original (if applicable)

√Hong Kong Company Investor

HK company is a limited liability company with responsibilities limited to its capital subscribed.

Meanwhile, if foreign investor uses a foreign individual or a homeland mother company to hold the IT WFOE in China, it may have the possibility to drag them into a long-term lawsuit if mishandled the business operation in China. While, using Hong Kong company holding the WFOE can further prevent the lawsuit and other potential risks.

The beneficial owner of the HK company could be easily changed within 1 -2 working days to best minimize the business risks. This could be one of the reason why Hong Kong company has been used as a shell company as “protection umbrella”.

We can help you to register Hong Kong Limited Company and the Hong Kong Company Notarization within a week each.

Guangzhou Company’s Registered Capital

Registered capital undergoes reformation in recent years to attract more high-quality foreign investments to China.

The latest interpretation of china company’s registered capital in most business fields is the capital written on the license, foreign investors will have around 25-30 years to do the capital injection. Foreign investors can cancel the china company even they haven’t injected the capital, with no restrictions in most business fields.

Nevertheless, the common recommend registered capital recommend can be varied based on different customer needs and industries.

Guangzhou Company’s Legal Representative

China company’s legal representative, known as the director in Hong Kong and western countries, bears the legitimate right to sign all company related legal instrument and responsible for enterprise operation.

China company’s business bank account’s designated user is the legal representative, hence legal representative must come personally for bank account opening once for personal passport information collection, personal signature confirmation and password setting.

Hot Industries for Guangzhou Company Registration



Our One-Stop Services Coverage



Contacts


  • James Oliver "True professionals, very helpful and dedicated. Your support team is fantastic."
  • Robert Gatti "Our advisor was brilliant and we were given more help that we knew we needed. What I liked most about Business China's service was the prompt and businesslike approach.It helped us dramatically. At a...
  • Vivian Belfanti "Quality work and friendliness is why I chose to work with Business China. Business China is organized very easy to work with."
  • Tim Orchard "Thanks to Business China’s professional guiding and efficient processing about company incorporation and VAT refunding, our new entity in Guangzhou already step into a virtuous circle. I have to say...
  • Victor Declety "Business China allows us to focus on our customers instead of being tangled into enterprise level business incorporation and maintance."
  • Ben Hunter "Business China is helping people who don't necessarily know how to connect your current business with the booming Chinese market and how to lay out your 'China Dream' here specifically. It has been...
  • Daniel Wong "A great customer experience! The flexability and speed of response from the account manager, as well as the quality of the service process was exceptional."
  • Stacey Morris "Businesss China has been superb. Their customer service is great. The guys there respond very quickly and go above and beyond that help."
  • M. Salem Having real-time information allows us to deal with issues immediately before they become problems.We are satisfy with Business China.
Request a Proposal

Drop Business China a quick message to let us know about your incorporation needs.